Mention légale - Nordic Consulting Les îles Canaries;

Suivez-nous:

HOME Mentions légales

AVIS JURIDIQUE

Ce portail https://www.nordicconsultingci.com/, appartient à THE NORDIC CONSULTING ÎLES CANARIES, SL, avec CIF B76781228, et adresse postale Valle Menéndez 22, Reverón Building, Los Cristianos, district municipal d'Arona, Santa Cruz de Tenerife.

Propriété intellectuelle et industrielle

La conception du site et ses codes sources, logos, marques, textes, images, sons, animations, logiciels et le reste du contenu inclus sur ce site sont la propriété exclusive de THE NORDIC CONSULTING CANARY ISLANDS, SL ou ses concédants de licence et sont protégés par les droits de propriété intellectuelle et industrielle correspondants. Tout acte de transmission, distribution, cession, reproduction, stockage ou communication publique totale ou partielle, doit avoir le consentement exprès
of THE NORDIC CONSULTING ILES CANARIES, SL

Responsabilité du contenu

THE NORDIC CONSULTING CANARY ISLANDS, SL n'est pas responsable de la légalité des autres sites Web tiers à partir desquels il est possible d'accéder au portail. THE NORDIC CONSULTING CANARY ISLANDS, SL n'est pas responsable de la légalité d'autres sites Web tiers, qui peuvent être liés ou liés à partir de ce portail.

THE NORDIC CONSULTING CANARY ISLANDS, SL se réserve le droit d'apporter des modifications au site Web sans préavis, afin de maintenir à jour vos informations, en ajoutant, modifiant, corrigeant ou supprimant le contenu publié ou la conception du portail.

THE NORDIC CONSULTING CANARY ISLANDS, SL ne sera pas responsable de l'utilisation incorrecte, inappropriée ou illégale que des tiers font des informations
publiées sur le site, ni des dommages subis ou des pertes économiques qui, directement ou indirectement, produisent ou peuvent produire des dommages économiques, matériels ou de données, causés par l'utilisation de ces informations. Avec les termes établis dans la loi n'assume aucune responsabilité dérivée du manque de véracité, d'intégrité, de mise à jour et de précision des données ou informations contenues dans ses pages Internet.

Reproduction du contenu

La reproduction totale ou partielle des contenus publiés sur le portail.

Protection des données

Pour accéder à certains des services THE NORDIC CONSULTING CANARY ISLANDS, SL proposé via le site Web doit fournir certaines données personnelles. Conformément aux dispositions du règlement (UE) 2016/679 du Parlement européen et du Conseil du 27 avril 2016 relatif à la protection des personnes physiques à l'égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel et à la libre circulation de celles-ci données et à la loi organique 3/2018, du 5 décembre, sur la protection des données personnelles et la garantie des droits numériques, nous vous informons que, grâce au remplissage de ces formulaires, vos données personnelles resteront incorporées et seront traitées par THE NORDIC CONSULTING CANARY ISLANDS, SL afin de pouvoir fournir et offrir nos services ainsi que pour vous informer des améliorations apportées au site Web. De même, nous vous informons de la possibilité d'exercer les droits d'accès, de rectification, annulation et opposition de vos données personnelles, gratuitement par e-mail à privacy@nordicconsultingci.com ou à l'adresse Calle Valle Menéndez 22, Edificio Reverón, Los Cristianos , municipalité d'Arona, Santa Cruz de Tenerife.

Loi applicable

La loi applicable en cas de litige ou de conflit d'interprétation des termes qui composent cet avis juridique, ainsi que toute question relative aux services de ce portail, sera la loi espagnole.

Legal Notice - Nordic Consulting Canary Islands

Follow Us:

Home Legal Notice

LEGAL NOTICE

This portal https://www.nordicconsultingci.com/, is owned by THE NORDIC CONSULTING CANARY ISLANDS, S.L., with CIF B76781228, and street address Valle Menéndez 22, Reverón Building, Los Cristianos, municipal district of Arona, Santa Cruz de Tenerife.

Intellectual and industrial property

The design of the website and its source codes, logos, brands, texts, images, sounds, animations, software and the rest of the content included on this website are the exclusive property of THE NORDIC CONSULTING CANARY ISLANDS, S.L. or its licensors and are protected by the corresponding intellectual and industrial property rights. Any act transmission, distribution, assignment, reproduction, storage or total or partial public communication, must have the express consent
of THE NORDIC CONSULTING CANARY ISLANDS, S.L.

Responsibility for the contents

THE NORDIC CONSULTING CANARY ISLANDS, S.L. is not responsible of the legality of other third-party websites from which it can be accessed to the portal. THE NORDIC CONSULTING CANARY ISLANDS, S.L. neither Responsible for the legality of other third-party websites, which may be linked or linked from this portal.

THE NORDIC CONSULTING CANARY ISLANDS, S.L. reserves the right to make changes to the website without prior notice, in order to maintain updated your information, adding, modifying, correcting or eliminating the published content or the design of the portal.

THE NORDIC CONSULTING CANARY ISLANDS, S.L. will not be responsible for incorrect, inappropriate or illegal use that third parties make of the information
published on the website, nor of the damages suffered or losses economic that, directly or indirectly, produce or may produce economic, material or data damages, caused by the use of such information. With the terms established in the law does not assume any responsibility derived from the lack of veracity, integrity, updating and precision of the data or information contained in its Internet pages.

Reproduction of contents

The total or partial reproduction of the contents published in the portal.

Data Protection

To access some of the services that THE NORDIC CONSULTING CANARY ISLANDS, S.L. offered through the website must provide some personal data. In compliance with the provisions of the Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council, of 27 April 2016, regarding the protection of natural persons with regard to to the processing of personal data and to the free circulation of these data and to the Organic Law 3/2018, of December 5, on the protection of personal data and guarantee of digital rights, we inform you that, through the completion of these forms, your personal data will remain incorporated and will be treated by THE NORDIC CONSULTING CANARY ISLANDS, S.L. in order to be able to provide and offer our services as well as to inform you of improvements to the website. Likewise, we inform you of the possibility of exercising the rights of access, rectification, cancellation and opposition of your personal data, free of charge by email to privacy@nordicconsultingci.com or at the address Calle Valle Menéndez 22, Edificio Reverón, Los Cristianos, municipality of Arona, Santa Cruz de Tenerife.

Applicable law

Applicable law in case of dispute or conflict of interpretation of the terms that make up this legal notice, as well as any question related to the services of this portal, will be Spanish law.